New Rengar Skin!

*PLEASE SEE UPDATED POST WITH SKIN MODIFICATIONS * The pictures below are now old!

Well, it seems that Nightcrawler Rengar has been released on the PBE. Sorry, Nighthunter Rengar. You know what? That’s not what bothers me. I like the blue! My gripes are mainly with the nature and color of his cloak. Maybe black and something more.. hunter-ish? I do like the hood action upon recall, and having that present when he ults or as a toggle (like the new Heimer walk) would be a great option. Rengar is my favorite champion and while I don’t love this as much as Headhunter, it’s still a good skin. It does have some cool particle effects.

For some great concept skins (including an epic Gladiator Rengar.. rito pls) have a look at this DeviantArt post: Press me

All images courtesy of ‘Surrenderat20.com’ :

Edit: Fixed link.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

